Deployment Bracelets

They are here!!

I like to wear a little reminder of my hubby while he is gone and my fabulous friend Jennifer Bass makes these amazing para cord bracelets and key chains. She started making them up in Alaska right before our husband’s deployed. Here is the bracelet I wore last deployment.

brachlets3

The yellow ribbon started out nice and bright but I wore this little baby everywhere. Here is proof.

529182_155681914568082_1055101013_n

 

I needed a new bracelet for this deployment so I hopped on Jenn’s Facebook page called:

All Knotted Up (Custom military inspired Para Cord bracelets & Keychains)

You can look through pictures and get some great ideas. She has charms and different kind of buttons. She can make whatever you like. A bracelet to support cancer or Autism or a keychain in your schools favorite colors, anything! Check it out.

I picked some bracelets out for me and the girls and they came on Saturday. Here they are.

brachlets

Here is a close up.

brachlets2

 

How cute is that?! My bracelet hooks around the button, but the girls have the button sewn on the middle and a plastic clip to hook it together. This works great with their tiny little fingers.

As you can see from the above picture, the yellow bow is nice and bright. Hurry home solider, hurry home!

 

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

4 Comments on “Deployment Bracelets”

  1. Krystal Says:

    What a great idea! I love that you got them for the girls too!

  2. Brittany Says:

    Love this idea! You are surrounded by the BEST people.


Leave a Reply

